Félagar

#

Nafn

 

Póstur

 

Sími

#1

Bjarni Þór Gústafsson

"GUNNERINN"

 

bjarni@litamalun.is

 

 

770 1400

#3

Kristján Sveinsson

"BRETINN"

 

kristjan@litbrigdi.is

 

 

 

697 9000

#5

Brynjar Þórsson

"---"

 

brynjarthorss@gmail.com

 

 

 

896 8809

#7

Ingiberg Baldursson

"CHEFFINN"

 

stjornuveitingar@stjornuveitingar.is

 

 

 

699 2461

#8

Ellert Alexandersson

"KALDI"

 

ellert@alexander.is

 

 

 

696 0874

#9

Reynir Kristjánsson

"FRÆÐINGURINN"

 

reynir@verksyn.is

 

 

 

862 9131

#10

Jens Gíslason

"BÓNDINN"

 

glja@eyjar.is

 

 

 

824 1840

#11

Andrés B. L. Sigurðsson

"VERKTAKINN"

 

abltak@vortex.is

 

 

 

898 4212

#12

Sigurður H. Harðarson

"MORGAN"

 

selmasiggi@simnet.is

 

 

 

777 4777

#13

Jón Viðar Guðjónsson

"VEGBÚINN"

 

jon.vidar.gudjonsson

 

 

 

665 6138

#15

Bjarni Pétur Arnaldsson

"HVELLURINN"

 

Bjarni_p@simnet.is

 

 

 

898 3537

#16

Halldór Þ. Ásmundsson

"NOBBARI"

 

doristeini@hotmail.com

 

 

 

899 7508

#17

Þorleifur Bjarnason

"BLIKINN"

 

thorleifurb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

692 4047

#19

Björn K. Sveinbjörnsson

"BOSSINN"

 

bjorn@ntc.is

 

 

 

820 1778

#23

 Hlynur Bragason
 "RUDDINN"

 

 hlynur@saeti.is

 

 

 

867 0528

#25

 Ingimar Sigurðsson
"SALINN"

 

 ingimar@nyja.is

 

 

 

 893 2165

#30

Ólafur Stefánsson

"KRÓKSARI"

 

 olafurstef@gmail.com

 

 

 

898 9988

#32

Arnaldur Freyr Birgisson

"SNIGILLINN"

 

arnaldurfreyr@gmail.com

 

 

 

852 7775

#34

Grétar Marteinsson

"ÖRNINN"

 

gretarm@islandia.is

 

 

 

660 3805

#38

Finnbogi Sigurgeir Sumarliðasson

"---"

 

finnbogi@simnet.is

 

892 2029

#39

Haraldur Gíslason

"Nikkarinn"

 

Halligisla58@gmail.com

 

895 0967

 

Flettingar í dag: 280
Gestir í dag: 88
Flettingar í gær: 500
Gestir í gær: 161
Samtals flettingar: 1756215
Samtals gestir: 178219
Tölur uppfærðar: 22.1.2019 16:25:43